SUBSTANCES THAT CAUSE ALLERGIES OR INTOLERANCES

1. Gluten-containing cereals, namely: wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled wheat, durum wheat or hybrids and derived products, except for:

(a) wheat glucose syrups, including dextrose (1);
(b) maltodextrins derived from wheat (1);
(c) barley glucose syrups;
(d) cereals used in the manufacture of distillates or ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin.

2. Crustaceans and derived products.

3. Eggs and derived products.

4. Fish and derived products, except:

(a) fish gelatine used as a carrier for vitamin or carotenoid preparations;
(b) fish gelatine or ichthyocol used for clarifying beer or wine.

5. Peanuts and derived products.

6. Soybeans and derived products, except:

(a) fully refined soybean oil and fat (1);
(b) natural mixtures of tocopherols (E306), natural D-alpha tocopherol, natural D-alpha tocopherol acetate, natural D-alpha tocopherol succinate, obtained from soybeans;
(c) phytosterols and phytosterol esters derived from vegetable oils, obtained from soybeans;
(d) vegetable stanol ester made from vegetable oil sterols, obtained from soybeans.

7. Milk and milk products (including lactose), with the exception of: (a) whey used in the manufacture of distillates or ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin; (b) lactitol.

8. Nuts, ie:

(a) almonds (Amygdalus communis L.),
(b) hazelnuts (Corylus avellana),
(c) walnuts (Juglans regia),
(d) Caju nuts (Anacardium occidentale),
(e) Pecan nuts [Carya illinoinensis (Wangenh.) K. Koch],
(f) Brazil nuts (Bertholletia excelsa),
(g) fist (Pistacia vera),
(h) macadamia nuts
(i) Queensland nuts (Macadamia ternifolia), and
(j) derived products, other than nuts for the manufacture of distillates or ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin.

9. Celery and derived products.

10. Mustard and derived products.

11. Sesame seeds and derived products.

12. Sulfur dioxide and sulphites at concentrations higher than 10 mg / kg or 10 mg / liter in total SO 2 must be calculated for ready-to-eat or reconstituted products according to the manufacturers’ instructions.

13. Lupine and derived products.

14. Molluscs and derived products. 1. Products derived therefrom, insofar as they are subjected to the care process, may not increase the level of allergenicity estimated by the authority for the basic product from which they were obtained.

Click Here for the Iolo Pizza Allergen List

No products were found matching your selection.